Racine Concert Band

"The Official Band of Racine, Wisconsin since 1923"
FaceBook Link

contact your local officials













MAYOR                                John.Dickert@cityofracine.org                 262/636-9101


City Administrator            James.Palenick@cityofracine.org                 262/619-2540





  1st Ward                                      jeff.coe@cityofracine.org                 262/637-0531

 2nd Ward                             
Mollie.Jones@cityofracine.org                262/634-2971


 3rd Ward                                    John.Tate@cityofracine.org                414/378-7710

 4th Ward                              
Tracey.Larrin@cityofracine.org               262/633-9466

 5thWard                           
Steve.Smetana@cityofracine.org               262/681-0593

 6th Ward                            Sandy.Weidner@cityofracine.org               262/638-9501

 7th Ward                       Raymond.DeHahn@cityofracine.org              262/637-6089


 8th Ward                                Q.A.Shakoor@cityofracine.org              262/637-5421

 9th Ward                            Terry.McCarthy@cityofracine.org              262/770-7390

10th Ward                              Dennis.Wiser@cityofracine.org              262/554-6918

11th Ward                                    Mary.Land@cityofracine.org             262/456-6585

12th Ward                                 Henry.Perez@cityofracine.org             305/989-6147


13th Ward                      James.Morgenroth@cityofracine.org            262/617-4982

14th Ward                             Jason.Meekma@cityofracine.org            262/488-4694

15th Ward                             Melissa.Lemke@cityofracine.org            262/994-8943 

 




Use the diagram below to locate your Ward (electoral district).

Mayor John Dickert

Click the map for more information about your city officials.

If you enjoy performances by The Racine Concert Band, please contact your alderman and/or the mayor's office to let them know. 


The band's city subsidy is approved by the City Council annually. Public support is critical to maintain funding and is appreciated.