​​​









​​MAYOR                                Cory.Mason@cityofracine.org               262/636-9111


City Administrator            James.Palenick@cityofracine.org             262/619-2540



                                                 



CITY OF RACINE
COMMON COUNCIL ALDERMEN




DISTRICT


  1st                                       jeff.coe@cityofracine.org               262/637-0531

 2nd                              
Mollie.Jones@cityofracine.org               262/634-2971


 3rd                                 John.TateII@cityofracine.org               262/770-5183

                                              Common Council President

 4th                        
Edwin.Santiagojr@cityofracine.org              262/822-8302

 5th                             
Jennifer.Levie@cityofracine.org              414/364-2192

 6th                         
Jeffrey.Peterson@cityofracine.org              262/321-4410

 7th                           Maurice.Horton@cityofracine.org             262/770-8377


 8th                                Marcus.West@cityofracine.org              262/930-2200

 9th                                 Trevor.Jung@cityofracine.org              262/721-6400

10th                               Carrie.Glenn@cityofracine.org               262/989-9082

11th                                    Mary.Land@cityofracine.org             262/456-6585

12th                                  Henry.Perez@cityofracine.org             262/676-2364


13th                                   Natalia.Taft@cityofracine.org            414/234-5225

14th                             
Jason.Meekma@cityofracine.org            262/488-4694


15th                             Melissa.Lemke@cityofracine.org            262/994-8943


 




If you enjoy performances by The Racine Concert Band, please contact your alderman and/or the mayor's office to let them know. 


The band's city subsidy is approved by the City Council annually. Public support is critical to maintain funding and is appreciated.

Racine Concert Band

"The Official Band of Racine, Wisconsin since 1923"
FaceBook Link

contact your local officials

Use the diagram below to locate your district

Click the map for more information about your city officials.